ENHYPEN - Sadame


Data uscita in Giappone: 26.10.2022


ENHYPEN - 1st japanese full album

Sadame - Versioni: Limited A/Limited B/Standard/Solo version


Limited A: CD+DVD (region code: all), Photobook (60p), Lyric Poster, Sticker First Press Bonus: Photocard KILL Ver. (1 random out of of 7) + extra BONUS Postcard

Limited B: CD + DVD, Photobook (60p) + First press bonus: Photocard WILL Ver. (1 random out of 7) + extra BONUS Postcard

Standard: CD, Booklet (20p) + First press bonus: Photocard KILL & WILL Ver. (1 random out of 14) + extra BONUS Postcard

Solo version: CD, Booklet (solo version) 20p, + First Press Bonus: Photocard KILL & WILL ver. (random 1 out of 2) + WEVERSE SHOP JAPAN solo limited bundle edition member photocard (1 photocard)


Track List 

  1. TFuture Perfect (Pass the MIC) [Japanese Ver.]
  2. Blessed-Cursed [Japanese Ver.]
  3. Make The Change
  4. Tamed-Dashed [Japanese Ver.]
  5. Drunk-Dazed [Japanese Ver.]
  6. Given-Taken [Japanese Ver.]
  7. Always
  8. Let Me In (20 CUBE) [Japanese Ver.]
  9. Forget Me Not
  10. Polaroid Love