NCT 127 - Loveholic [Limited Solo Version]


Data uscita: 17.02.2021


NCT 127 - 2nd japanese mini album

Loveholic - Limited Edition Solo Jacket  

Contenuto: photobook (20p), 1 photocard, 1 sticker 

This is a "Sumapura Music" compatible product, which enables you to listen to and view the contents on a mobile device in addition to CD players. [Recommended System Requirements] iOS7/Android4.0 or later. *This service expires two years after the release date.

Track list 

1. Gimme Gimme
2. Lipstick
3. First Love
4. Chica Bom Bom
5. Kick It (英雄)
6. Right Now